Database of Private Buildings in Hong Kong
  • Basic information on private buildings

      A central database of all private buildings, including residential, commercial, and industrial ones, provides basic information to the public on buildings in all districts, such as number of units, storeys and year built, as well as information on building organizations, and so forth. The information will be shared with the Buildings Department, Electrical and Mechanical Services Department, Fire Services Department and other relevant departments, and may form part of their database on buildings.

  • Disclaimer


    The database of private buildings in Hong Kong contained in this website is compiled by the Home Affairs Department of the Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region (the HAD) for general information only. While every effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of the information contained in the database, some of the information in the database has been provided by external sources. The HAD gives no statement, representation, warranty or guarantee, express or implied, as to the accuracy or appropriateness of the database for use in any particular circumstances. The HAD accepts no responsibility or liability (howsoever caused) for the information contained in the database. The HAD is not responsible for any loss or damages whatsoever arising out of or in connection with any such information in the database.

    The HAD is entitled to delete, suspend or edit all information on this site at any time its absolute discretion without giving any reason. Users are responsible for making their own assessments of all information contained in or in connection with this information and are advised to verify such information by obtaining independent advice before action on it.

    The HAD welcomes notifications from any source of additions and amendments to the information in the database. We also apologize for the omissions or errors, if any, contained therein.

    Our e-mail address :

  • Acknowledgement


    In setting up the database, reference has been made to the information provided by Lands Department, Land Registry and Rating and Valuation Department.

    Database of Private Buildings in Hong Kong

香 港 私 人 大 厦 电 脑 资 料 库
   
 
  • 私 人 大 厦 基 本 资 料

      一 个 有 关 全 港 私 人 大 厦 ( 包 括 住 宅 、 商 业 、 工 业 大 厦 ) 的 中 央 电 脑 资 料 库 , 为 市 民 提 供 各 区 大 厦 的 资 料 , 例 如 单 位 数 目 、 大 厦 层 数 、 建 筑 年 份 、 大 厦 组 织 等 。 这 些 资 料 可 供 屋 宇 署 、 机 电 工 程 署 、 消 防 处 和 其 他 有 关 部 门 共 用 , 或 成 为 这 些 部 门 所 存 的 大 厦 电 脑 资 料 的 一 部 分 。

  • 免 责 声 明

     

    香港特别行政区政府民政事务总署(下文简称“本署”)在本网页提供的香港私人大厦资料,只供一般参 考之用。本署已尽量确保本资料库所载的资料准确,但由于资料主要透过日常联系获得,所以本署对于有关资料在任何特定情况下使用时是否准确或恰当,并没有作出任何明示或隐含的陈述、申述、保证或担保,而且不会对本资料库的资料承担法律责任或其他责任(不论有关责任是如何引致的)。对于由本资料库所载的任何资料引致的或与其有关连的任何损失或损害,本署概不负责。

    本 署 有 绝 对 酌 情 权 随 时 删 除 、 暂 时 停 载 或 编 辑 本 网 址 上 的 各 项 资 料 而 无 须 给 予 任 何 理 由 。 使 用 者 须 负 责 自 行 评 估 本 资 料 库 所 载 的 各 项 资 料 或 与 本 资 料 库 有 关 连 的 各 项 资 料 , 并 应 在 根 据 该 等 资 料 行 事 前 , 征 询 独 立 意 见 及 核 实 该 等 资 料 。 如 有 新 的 大 厦 资 料 ,或 现 有 资 料 有 所 更 改 , 欢 迎 各 界 人 士 通 知 本 署 。 此 外 , 本 资 料 库 如 有 错 漏 之 处 , 亦 请 不 吝 指 正 。

    本 署 电 邮 地 址 : bm_enq@had.gov.hk


  • 鸣 谢

     

    我 们 在 建 立 本 资 料 库 时 , 曾 参 考 地 政 总 署 、 土 地 注 册 处 及 差 饷 物 业 估 价 署 的 资 料 。

    香 港 私 人 大 厦 电 脑 资 料 库